(16 customer reviews)

Mixing & Mastering Package


For $125.00 we will professionally mix and master your song. This price is per song. Our engineers have been mixing and mastering for over 10 years, so we know you'll be 100% satisfied. We offer unlimited revisions. See below what this package includes:
  • Professional Mastering
  • Professional Mixing Unlimited Stems
  • Equalization
  • Dynamic Processing
  • Reverb and Delay Processing
  • Special FX (if required)
  • Volume, Pan and FX Automation
  • Analogue and/or Tape Saturation
  • Level Maximization + True Peak Limiting
  • Loudness Matching to your Reference Track
  • HQ file
  After you order, one of our engineers will reach out to you via private message on here, so be sure to check your account frequently after ordering. Once they reach out, they will instruct you on what they need. Most will request only audio files (stems).
  1. Sam Remon

    Sam Remon (verified owner)

    I want to start by saying that this company is by far the best at what they do. My engineer Derek was great. I needed a few revisions on my song and he made it sound better than I expected. On another note; I ordered a video edit on my friends bike video and my editor Diego went above and beyond my expectations. I WILL be back.

  2. Nathon Ryans

    Nathon Ryans (verified owner)

    Their engineers,, quite simply put, has that golden touch! Another excellent delivery by Derek my go to engineer on here.. I’ve used this service on quite a few records now, their work is simply outstanding and spot on with impeccable quality! If you need your mix to have that pro touch, then give them a shout. Great communication and super fast response time. Thanks!

  3. Zach Macree

    Zach Macree (verified owner)

    I will always continue to come back to get all my music mixed by these guys. They have the best engineers and the best sound. Ive never used any service that cares so much about the outcome of my song. 5 stars..

  4. Mark Young

    Mark Young (verified owner)

    fifth time ordering and they amaze me every time. very professional and they stick to your vision as close as possible. looks of it right now i’ll be doing my entire album with them.

  5. Dustin Bell

    Dustin Bell (verified owner)

    I ordered my whole album which was 13 songs. Not only did they finish within 12 days, but they went beyond my expectations. Will be back for sureeee! TY!

  6. Thomis Morgan

    Thomis Morgan (verified owner)

    As always they do an incredible job. Super easy to work with great communication and quality product.

  7. Max Caswell

    Max Caswell (verified owner)

    If you want your track to sound professional and polished then you need to collaborate with them. Their work is of top industry standards.

  8. Benitez Ramone

    Benitez Ramone (verified owner)

    The BEST mixing & mastering you can get these dudes are fire

  9. Darius Jones

    Darius Jones (verified owner)

    They r the boss bruh made my tracks sound clean they bout to do my album

  10. Dean Davids

    Dean Davids (verified owner)

    This is my 3rd time ordering and they always have my tracks sounding like radio quality. A++

  11. Matt Everett

    Matt Everett (verified owner)

    They were very thorough with what they needed to begin and are amazing communicators also they were very positive through out the whole process I will be making them my new go to place for mixing and mastering looking forward to our future projects together!!

  12. Andrew Wheeler

    Andrew Wheeler (verified owner)

    Excellant as always.

  13. Ryan Taylor

    Ryan Taylor (verified owner)

    Incredible people. Austin was the best!

  14. Deejay Teez

    Deejay Teez (verified owner)

    ordering again they kno exactly wut u want genius

  15. Richard Miller

    Richard Miller (verified owner)

    Peter the engineer I worked with on here was very professional and made my song sound amazing. I’ll be back again soon!

  16. Austin Tanone

    Austin Tanone (verified owner)

    ey these dudes made ma track sound like sum jay-z *hit

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.